Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Aktualisiert vor 4 Schlafzimmer / 3Bath Guest Cottage # 60, Very Nice

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 10

In: Diese einzelnen Land kommen, mit den Annehmlichkeiten von zu Hause mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche sowie eine Waschmaschine und Trockner in jeder Einheit. Die Guest Cottages angehoben Strand Häuser mit Parkplatz unterhalb für die Bequemlichkeit. Schwimmen Sie in Ihrer Wahl von mehreren Pools, oder machen Sie einen kurzen Spaziergang zum Meer. Dieses Ferienhaus hat viele, viele Aktualisierungen inklusive allen neuen Geräten, neuen Wohnzimmer Möbel und vieles mehr hatte! WLAN ist ein echtes Plus, einen schönen Urlaub zu Hause!

Guest Cottages liegen zentral im nördlichen Ende von Myrtle Beach entlang Ufer-Laufwerk befindet, und sind in der Nähe zu den Hauptattraktionen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Golf und vieles mehr. 4 Nächte Minimum erforderlich.

** Keine Motorräder, Keine Trailer **

 WINTER RENTAL MONATSdiskontiert bis zu 75%! Bitte rufen Sie für genaue Preise!

Weitere Infos

Verwalter
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Inseriert seit 2014
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner strebt schnelle Reaktionszeiten, beste Mietpreise und eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung an und hat dies in der Praxis bewiesen.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortrate
20%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20 September, 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in der ganzen Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Anreise: 15:00
  • /
  • Abreise: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • 1 King-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 4 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen lesen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(49 Urlauberbewertungen)

57% Complete
18% Complete
14% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
Aktualisiert vor 4 Schlafzimmer / 3Bath Guest Cottage # 60, Very Nice
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.2040815 basierend auf 49 Bewertungen
Harveys Lake, PA
5

Wonderful week with family at guest cottage #60.

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were 10 family members that stayed for the week in Guest Cottage #60 and we did not feel crowded, there was plenty of private space and shared space. The cottage was clean and well appointed/furnished. Just one house away from the pool and a short walk to the beach, perfect!

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: 01.08.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2018
  • Quelle: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the very nice review and comments. We look forward to seeing you all again next year.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Royal Palm Beach, FL
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall our experience was great. It could have been cleaner and it would have been nice to have a better set of cooking supplies in the kitchen. The over view should also include the need to bring your own beach supplies and towels.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: 26.06.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review and comments. Please let us know what could be cleaner so we can address it with our head of housekeeping. We hope to see you all again next year, if not sooner.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
DENVER, NC
5

Great Hunt!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great as always.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: 10.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the great review and comment. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Staten Island, NY
5

Golf trip

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was great. My 1 mini complaint was that the communication from the management company was lacking. The instruction on how to check in were non-existent until after the check-in time. I understand they don’t want you in before a certain time, but I just wanted to know how to do it & they didn’t answer my e-mails.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: 14.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review and comments. Our apologies for not properly communicating with you regarding your check in. We do hope you will return again in the near future.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Godwin, NC
3

GOOD

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the very nice accommodations. However, I would have expected the beds to be made with sheets instead of a bag of sheets left on the beds for me to make up. Also would have expected soap in the bathrooms for showers and toilet paper in all the bathrooms. Somethings are just expected when you go and stay someplace on vacation.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: 04.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review and comments. When new guests check in, there is a starter bag with paper towels, toilet paper, soap and dishwasher soap. We apologize if you did not receive yours.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Midlothian, VA
4

Good, could be great with some tlc and better housekeeping

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Guest cottages are a great location and grounds/pools are maintained well. 4 bedrooms are great for large groups. This unit is well equipped with all the essentials, but could be better with some tlc- broken outlet cover, non working tv remote (had to replace batteries), broken bed headboard, no smoke detector, heavily worn kitchen utensils, pans and small appliances. Also disappointed to find floors were dirty from previous guests and had not been vacuumed/swept upon arrival (all else appeared clean). Called rental office who promised to send someone out, then found vacuum and did it ourselves. No one came for the approximate hour we were unpacking and vacuuming before leaving for dinner, and not sure if they ever did, despite request for them to call my mobile to coordinate.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: 06.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Mr. Pitek, thank you for your review and comments. I did direct housekeeping to go over there within a few minutes after you called. My apologies if they did not come. I will forward your comments to our Director of Operations. We do hope you will return again in the near future and hope you had a safe trip back to Midlothian.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt