(Text automatisch übersetzt) Dieses 4-Sterne-Wohnung ist ideal in der Nähe der Altstadt von Dubrovnik in einer sehr ruhigen Straße geschlossen. Es ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet und komplett neu aufgebaut mit zwei Balkonen mit Blick aufs Meer und eine große Terrasse mit allen Sommer-Equipment darauf, ideal für den Sommer Mittagessen, Grillabende, und ruht in einer ruhigen umgeben von mediterranen Bäumen. In der Nähe gibt es viele Stadt Kies, Sand und felsigen Stränden (10 bis 15 Minuten zu Fuß von der Wohnung zu den Stränden). In der Nähe der Wohnung finden Sie Supermärkte, Diskotheken, Museen und Galerien und alle Punkte des turistical Interesse finden. Der Blick aus den Wohnungen "Fenstern, Balkonen und von der Terrasse ist spektakulär, auf der Dubrovnik Altstadt und an der Adria mit elaphite Inseln. Vom 10. Juli bis zum 25. August können Sie in der Dubrovnik Summer Festival zu genießen. Es ist ein Fest der traditionellen und klassischen Musik und Theater von internationalem Ruf. Berühmte Interpreten wie Ramón Vargas, Julian Rachlin, Denyce Graves, Leo Nucci und Cristina Gallardo Domas wurden alle Gäste dieses Festivals. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Apartment Dubrovnik Panorama. Wir warten auf Sie!
- Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Kroatisch
- Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
- 15. Jän. 2019
100% erstattung für stornierungen bis zu 60 tage vor anreise. 50% erstattung für stornierungen bis zu 30 tage vor anreise.
Even if it seems odd because of the other excellent reviews: We did not agree with the consistency of the booked and the received accommodation at all!
The booking confirmation, which we received from Fewo-Direkt, exactly corresponded to the apartment, which we also had booked: 4 star apartment with 85m ² living space. This apartment we had on site but not got. We checked everything back after our return home.
The problem with the display is apparently that two apartments are offered, which differ considerably in size and equipment. This, however, does not appear from the display and depending on the price you book, you get one apparently 4 star apartment or a 2 star "apartment" assigned by the landlord.
The photos in the ad we could now assign, the pictures of both apartments are pictured here mixed - and if we had guessed how we should be accommodated, we would have definitely booked a different accommodation.
It was in the advertisement and the booking confirmation from the beginning of a 4 star apartment the speech, a reference to the living / sleeping room with minibad described below, was not, also in the booking confirmation.
When we were there, we were accommodated in a 2 star living / sleeping room, which included a tiny bathroom. Total area estimated approximately 12sqm.
From the landlady we were told that we had only paid a price for a small studio (we paid exactly the price offered by Fewo-Direkt) and thus yes only a small studio could get. There was still the large apartment, but this was considerably more expensive and also occupied.
We have the landlady several times pointed out, that is so not in order and the display at Fewo-Direkt is deceptive. But she did not want to know about this.
The really uncomfortable at this studio was beside the narrow the fact that the only opening (also for the airing) the entrance, of course with public transport. Pleasant was not.
In addition, the landlady entered the premises unintentionally when you are not there. Not to make the bed or the like, but simply to look for "the right", or e.g. the hot water boiler. She also watched us from the window of her apartment above our tiny domicile, to point out that we should close the doors properly or turn off certain lamps. Not at all a pleasant habit.
The "bathroom" is also quite habituationy. To get out of the shower, you should be a little sporty, for the elderly is absolutely indisputable.
I would like to clear up a certain situation:
Miss I. paid an instant booking, listing #6297310# Panoramic Studio Apartment with barbeque, terrace and garden in July 2017. in the centre of Dubrovnik.
When she came, she was holding a printed-out copy of the studioapartment flyer, so she knew exactly which apartment she had booked, and what the price of it was.
The studioapartment is meant for 2 persons, it has 16m2, and the picture shows exactly what everything looks like on the inside.
The studio has a large terrace with a sea view, a barbeque, summer kitchen, air conditioning, a satellite TV, internet, and all neccesary appliances.
After Miss I. paid for the booking, she sent an e-mail with a question after an instant book as for the studio apartment has a balcony. Instead of writing to her, I have sent her pictures of the terrace which is uncompareably better than the balcony. The terrace has 30m2, a barbeque, a table for 4, summer kitchen and a sea view.
Miss I. did not respond to my e-mail.
The price of Lux. 4-star apartment in September is priced on HomeAway 133% more expensive than the Studioapartment for 7 days.
Even though Miss I. had a printed-out flyer of the Studioapartment, she insisted to go to a Lux.4-star apartment which was reserved two months before she reserved it.
My question here is: how could she ask for the Lux.4-star apart. when she did not even pay for it or reserved it?
When she did not get the large apartment that she did not even pay for (which can be seen from the price), she started acting inapropriately, sitting in the middle of the way where people have to pass to get to their apartments, she was showing her anger in a very rude manner. After she didn't get what she wanted, she had left the apartment extremely dirty, especially the bathroom, and it took us 3 times longer than usual to clean it up.
I hope that I have cleared up the situation, and we sincerely hope to never experience a situation like this again.
Miss Matilda Lujak,
Oct 17th, 2017.
"Das Studio ist sehr schö...
"Das Studio ist sehr schön gelegen. Vorallem die Aussicht von der Gartenterrasse aus."
Nice but very small for the price
Dear sirs the apartament was very small and very expensive por such a litle space. We had to léave one night before could you refund it. The owners very nice people thanks
sri, 9. sij 21:33 (prije 22 sata)
I put 5 star apartment. ? Is it wrong should i put 10 how Was very nice place Enviado desde mi iPhone El 9 ene 2019
Dear Miss. Lupe We are sorry that you did not receive a refund for your departure 1 day earlier.
Such rules are on the HomeAway site.
We have tried to make your stay comfortable.
Not meeting expectations
Studio is very small, with only one window (in the entrance door). No real great views. 80 steps up from the road. Pictures are misleading, as there is a mix of photos of the two appartments that they are leasing on the site. Would not go back or recomend.
Dear Mrs. I'm sorry you didn't like our apartment.
The studioapartment is meant for 2 persons, it has 16m2, and the picture shows exactly what everything looks like on the inside and outside. The Studio has a large terrace with a seaview, a barbeque, summer kitchen, air conditioning, a satellite TV, internet, and all neccesary appliances.
This confirms all the reviews of the guests who came here.
Our apartment which price for 2 people is the same as the price of the parking in the public garage for a one car per one day.
Our apartment is located in the best residential area near the old Town center of Dubrovnik. Dubrovnik is the town situated under the hill so we have a stairs to reach in our apartment. In the Old Town stairs are overwhelmed as well as outside the Old Town.
Bellow each of this pictures it is indicated which picture belong to Studioapartment so you can't tell that pictures are mixed and that you didn't understand which apartment you really booked!
The price of Studioapartment can show you exactly which apartment you paid! I confirmed you a reservation for Studioapartment of 16 m square for 2 people, and for this price you wanted to take Luxury- 4 star apartment with 85 m square, which is 300% more expensive. The price of Studioapartment in Settember for 2 people is the same as the price of parking in a Public garage for 1 car per one day. For the same price you got it accommodation for 2 people in Studioapartment with:air conditioning, internet, satellite, TV, kitchen and all neccesaey appliances and garden with summer kitchen. If you wanted a king size bed then you have had booked Lux-4 star apartment! So for the price you have paid, you had a confortable accommodation.
Great location close to Old City
This studio apartment, though small is well equipped and has a lovely garden for relaxing in and for a BBQ if required. Matilda was responsive to help guide us upon arrival. It has a great view over the city and a good base to walk down to and back up from Dubrovnik. The cable car to Panorama restaurant (book early if you want a table with best views) and bus link back to airport are very close. We pre-purchased the 3 day Dubrovnik card and felt that was a good option with City walls, museums and a trip to Cavtat included. The only minor issue we had was that we did get a number of ant bites (from inside and out spaces), We would happily recommend this apartment to explore this beautiful city.
We are glad that you spent nice holiday time in our town and our apartment.
Especially we are happy to know that you liked and felt comfortable in our accommodation and that you were satisfied with the service provided by us.
We are sorry about garden ants visit.
They were are attracted by the food leftovers that you consumed in garden and in the house. It is still work weather in September and it is really important to clean each bread or any food drop if you don’t like ants in the house or on the terace.
After you left we done a good house and garden cleaning and ants are gone.
The ants do not bites.These were mosquitoes.
Great place to stay - happy we did
We really enjoyed staying here. Perfect to be up on the hill enjoying a peaceful garden and away from the crazy, busy old town. Yet, it was a close walk away. Communication was very good, easy, fast, and responsive. The room is small, but it didn't matter when every morning and evening, we enjoyed a great patio with a lovely view, wonderful garden, and delicious grapes growing all around us. Our hosts were helpful and lovely people. Recommend staying
(Text automatisch übersetzt) Wenn Ihr Interesse ist es, die Altstadt von Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik Summer Festival, seinen Museen, Kirchen, zu den Dubrovnik Strände zu gehen, und zu den nahe gelegenen Inseln mit dem Boot zu sehen, sind Sie nur in der richtigen Wohnung und brauchen Sie nicht ein Auto . Auch, wenn Sie die Region sehen möchten, gibt es gute Verbindungen mit Bus und einer Fähre. Es gibt einen öffentlichen Parkplatz in der Nähe-20 m von der Wohnung entfernt, und die Stadt die öffentliche Garage ca. 200 m von der Wohnung entfernt.