Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ferienwohnung - Dubrovnik - Panoramic Studio Apartment with barbeque, terrace and garden

Schlafzimmer 1
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf HomeAway buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


3 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

(Text automatisch übersetzt) Dieses 4-Sterne-Wohnung ist ideal in der Nähe der Altstadt von Dubrovnik in einer sehr ruhigen Straße geschlossen. Es ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet und komplett neu aufgebaut mit zwei Balkonen mit Blick aufs Meer und eine große Terrasse mit allen Sommer-Equipment darauf, ideal für den Sommer Mittagessen, Grillabende, und ruht in einer ruhigen umgeben von mediterranen Bäumen. In der Nähe gibt es viele Stadt Kies, Sand und felsigen Stränden (10 bis 15 Minuten zu Fuß von der Wohnung zu den Stränden). In der Nähe der Wohnung finden Sie Supermärkte, Diskotheken, Museen und Galerien und alle Punkte des turistical Interesse finden. Der Blick aus den Wohnungen "Fenstern, Balkonen und von der Terrasse ist spektakulär, auf der Dubrovnik Altstadt und an der Adria mit elaphite Inseln. Vom 10. Juli bis zum 25. August können Sie in der Dubrovnik Summer Festival zu genießen. Es ist ein Fest der traditionellen und klassischen Musik und Theater von internationalem Ruf. Berühmte Interpreten wie Ramón Vargas, Julian Rachlin, Denyce Graves, Leo Nucci und Cristina Gallardo Domas wurden alle Gäste dieses Festivals. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Apartment Dubrovnik Panorama. Wir warten auf Sie!

Inseriert seit 2008
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Kroatisch
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22 Februar, 2017


Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Bewertungen lesen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(16 Urlauber Bewertungen)

Panoramic Studio Apartment with barbeque, terrace and garden
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.75 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen

"Das Studio ist sehr schö...

  • 5 von 5

"Das Studio ist sehr schön gelegen. Vorallem die Aussicht von der Gartenterrasse aus."

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: Jul 14, 2009
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2009
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Attention au mode de paiement

  • 4 von 5

Très bon séjour à Dubrovnik, nous avons dormi dans le petit studio. Je pensais plus à passer le séjour dans l'appartement qui correspond aux premières photos.

Bon pour ce point, c'est ma faute, j'aurais du aller jusqu'au bout des photos, mais il serait bon de dissocier les photos sur les 2 annonces.

Par contre attention, la propriétaire n'accepte que les espèces et préfère les euros, et je ne l'ai su que sur place. Etant donné qu'il n'est pas vraiment commun de se balader avec 500€ dans sa poche, je préfère prévenir. Ce fut assez pénible car il a fallu que j'appelle ma banque pour retirer la somme due, vu que ça dépassait mon plafond de retrait, ce qui a un peu gâché mon début de vacances avec des coups de fils de dernières minutes...

Je conseille à la propriétaire de véritablement prévenir qu'il faut payer en espèces et en euros, ce n'est pas un mode de paiement très commun pour une somme aussi importante en ce qui me concerne.

Autrement, l'appartement était très confortable, la vue est magnifique, l'endroit est calme et la terrasse parfaite.

L'accueil a été bon hormis ce problème de mode de paiement.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: Jul 17, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Homelidays, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Mr. Edouard! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. In this way, I would like to clarify the norms and principles of our rental. Our prices are set in euros and we work with euros. We are renting our apartments as a family business and we do not work nor with credit cards nor with bank checks. I sent you my bank account coordinates on which you paid me the deposit. If you did not want to carry the rest of the apartment cost with you in cash, you could have paid it to me on my bank account before your arrival. The cost of your stay needs to be covered in full in euros not later than the first day of arrival to the apartment. I hope this e-mail helped clarify the issues regarding our apartment rental payment conditions. Thank you. My best regards, Matilda Lujak
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

A gem on the Adriatic

  • 5 von 5

The studio apartment is perfect for a couple or single person who wants a nice place to stay and feel at home. The accommodations are comfortable, clean, and complete. Every morning my husband and I would eat breakfast and drink coffee on the terrace on the terrace and marvel at the beauty of the city. The view is spectacular. I don't like to eat every meal out, preferring to shop in the local markets for fresh fruit and local cheeses and I prefer the privacy of renting an apartment to enjoy the flexibility of going at my own pace and these apartments really let you sink into the culture all around you. Very conveniently located near old town and the beach, it was better than I could have ever anticipated. Matilda is wonderful and made things so easy, and so special, she really loves her home and her country. If I ever have the pleasure of returning to this marvelous city, I hope to drag a few more friends with me and upgrade to one of the larger apartments - which I toured, and they are remarkable! Thank you so much Matilda, you helped make this visit perfect in every way.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: Jul 7, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much Denyce!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Incredible terrace and perfect host!

  • 5 von 5

We chose to stay in the apartment hoping that the terrace would be as good as we imagined, and it was even better!! We were greeted by Matilda who was very welcoming and helpful and it was lovely to get to know her. She even brought us freshly made doughnuts one afternoon - you can't get a better host! The room itself was a simple studio but had everything we needed and we spend most of the time on the terrace anyway. There was even an authentic barbecue we didn't quite find the time to use. A 5 minute walk up steps from the Pile gate, the apartment is in the best location - it has a lovely sea view and on the walk down to the old town, a fabulous view over the city walls. Personally I would prefer to stay in this location outside the city walls, as you have at the benefit every day of enjoying the walk down and it's much more peaceful - inside the walls can get very hot when it's been really sunny throughout the day. It was also convenient to take the airport bus when we reached the end of our stay (5 minute walk downhill). I would definitely recommend the apartment - we look forward to going back! We may even stay in their 2 bedroom apartment with friends next time, as the views from there were incredible (we had a look around inside one evening when we were chatting to Matilda!). Thank you so much for your hospitality.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: Jun 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Wonderful Stay at Matilda´s Apartment

  • 5 von 5

We spent 4 wonderful days in the 2* apartment. Our appartment host, Matilda, welcome us very warm and friendly and show us around the appartment and our very beautiful own(!) garden with great view (exactly how the pictures shows).

The apartment is fully equipped, you can cook your own meals and even you can wash your colthes with the washing machine if needed. i want specifically mention the good condition and the cleanliness of the apartment, it definately earns 5 Stars*!!!

They way from the apartment to the breathtaking old town of dubrovnik takes just 10 minutes by walk.

The combination of this wonderful city and the perfect stay in the apartment made us unforgetable days in dubrovnik. we definately would recommend it.

Our flight back was in the evening, but Matilda gave us the opportunity the leave our lagguage with her and host us with a own room till we have to leave. Thanks for everything Matilda!

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: Jun 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Bad host

  • 2 von 5

We arrived and paid the 40 euros for the ‘taxi’ to the apartment. This is about a 20 minute drive and there is a shuttle bus that drops you very near the apartment. I would recommend getting this as it costs about 8 pounds for two people.

When we arrived Matilda showed us the room we had booked, it was the small room. It is very very unclear from the pictures which is which, but make sure you select the bigger room (more expensive), as the other one is tiny.

Matilda offered us the bigger apartment for more money, we then bartered and agreed a price. About ten minutes later she came back up and told us that this wasn’t the correct price and that she needed more, otherwise we would have to go in the small room. We then agreed to pay a bit more and were fairly happy with that.

Matilda insisted that we got euros (we found out this is because she thought there would be a better exchange rate in the summer). We tried to get euros once but the bank said they didn’t have enough and to come back the next day. Matilda didn’t believe us when we told her this, and was quite rude. We went back the next day and got the euros, having to pay double commission to take them out.

Overall the stay was pleasant and the apartment was nice, but the Matilda wasn’t the best host.

  • Bewertung wurde abgeschickt: Jun 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Guest, thank you on your comment. I am glad that your stay was pleasant and that you liked the apartment. However, I am sorry that your opinion about me is negative. This is why I would like to clarify the misunderstandings you mention in your review. The price of 40 euros is our price for the taxi service from the airport to our apartment. This was a previously agreed price and you accepted it before coming to Dubrovnik. The price of 4.1 pounds is a price of the public bus that leaves you on the bus station Pile from which you have to climb up the hill through a long stairs street carrying your baggage on the way. Our taxi left you right in our street. Regarding the size of the studio apartment, it is stated on the Homeaway page of the apartment. However, the actual price of the bigger apartment is double the price of the studio apartment, and just for your convenience and to help you, I gave you a special price for it of 15 % more than the price of the studio apartment, which was much less than it actually costs. The misunderstanding regarding the price happened since you understood that the price increase of 10 % was the overall price with the taxi service included, while it was only for the apartment that I offered you. However, you accepted the new price because it was still very convenient and way too low for Dubrovnik's tariffs. The actual difference that you paid for staying in the luxurious 4 star 2-bedroom apartment instead of your reserved studio apartment was only 15 % of the actual price you were supposed to pay. Regarding paying in euros, our prices are in Euros and we work with euros. Additionally, it is a norm (as you were informed through my introductory e-mail to you) that the apartment should be paid in euros on the arrival to the apartment at the first day of your stay. I apologize if I seemed rude, I was preoccupied and it was not my intention. I often experience that some guests are very accurate and tidy but you left the flat very dirty. It required double as much time as usual to clean after you. I also hope that I have cleared these issues. With the big apartment special offer you received, I am glad that you consider the apartment nice and the stay pleasant and hope you had a safe and pleasant way home. Yours sincerely, Matilda.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 1


Nächster Flughafen
19.2 Kilometer
Dubrovnik Airport
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
0.3 Kilometer
(East-West bar 300 m), Pinky
Nächster Fährhafen
3 Kilometer
Dubrovnik Port
Nächstes Restaurant
210 Meter
Capitano bar
Nächster Strand
450 Meter
(East-West (Banje)-800 m), Beach Šulić
Auto: Nicht Notwendig

(Text automatisch übersetzt) Wenn Ihr Interesse ist es, die Altstadt von Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik Summer Festival, seinen Museen, Kirchen, zu den Dubrovnik Strände zu gehen, und zu den nahe gelegenen Inseln mit dem Boot zu sehen, sind Sie nur in der richtigen Wohnung und brauchen Sie nicht ein Auto . Auch, wenn Sie die Region sehen möchten, gibt es gute Verbindungen mit Bus und einer Fähre. Es gibt einen öffentlichen Parkplatz in der Nähe-20 m von der Wohnung entfernt, und die Stadt die öffentliche Garage ca. 200 m von der Wohnung entfernt.



Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Dubrovnik, Kroatien

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 1
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
  • 16 m²
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • am Meer
  • in der Stadt
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Essbereich
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 2
  • - 1 Schlafsofa
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Veranda
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Für Kinder ungeeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Wald
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • FKK-Strand
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Weinverkostungen
  • boating
  • Disco club
  • Spielkasino
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Water sports
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski